Client Reviews

Please visit my Facebook page for the most recent reviews.I love receiving feedback from happy clients. Below are a few . 

8/20/19 Thank you for doing such a thorough job. You were very informative and took your time to cover everything throughout the inspection and I appreciate that greatly. 

Julie Y

 

 

8/27/19 Joe was great to work with and did a thorough job with the house inspection and I would reccomend him for any home inspection

R.Wheeler

 

 

Yours goes here

 

 

 Brianna Y 4/16/19

 Joe was an amazing inspector! As a first time home buyer, it is already so stressful. But knowing he thoroughly did a good job looking at my place, made me feel much better! He took his time and looked around. He did it with a good attitude and even answered all my many questions in return. I will always recommend him to anyone I know buying!


Sharon W

4/12/19

 

What a pleasant surprise finding such a good, kind and thorough home inspector. Joe made himself available with only short notice from us and provided a well written easy to understand report with pictures to explain everything he found. He is trustworthy and professional. It was a pleasure working with him. Five stars and highly recommended! Thanks Joe!


Sean G.

11/14/2018

 I have had dealings with many home inspectors over the years, as a buyer and a seller. Several even listed themselves as structural engineers, thinking that gave them a higher standing. Not a single one has topped the level of detail Joe went to. My house that I recently purchased was fairly new, so it was obvious there were not many issues that would be uncovered. Joe still took the time to go over every detail (including finding mis-adjustment in the garage door spring hinge). The report provided was loaded with ways to point out if there were safety issues, things to look out for, and future maintenance indicators, all backed by pictures. Compared with the report I received from the buyer of my old home (which is of the quality I have seen 20+ times), this was a whole other level. He was on time, courteous, used shoe covers when in the house, and had the report to me by end of day. I highly recommend his services.here


Mary Ann N. 8/7/18

I highly recommend Joe as a home inspector. He is thorough, explains the systems in the home, how to maintain them and points out any possible concerns. His report is detailed, with photos explaining each area of the inspection. He suggests possible future improvements to ad value to your home. Joe knows the area and you can trust him. Very Pleased with his work.

Andrew L. 8/16/18

Joe Beaudet was very thorough and took time to explain thingsin detail.  Highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection!

Meredith B. 10/31/18

Five Stars! Joe Beaudet of Compass Home Inspections was a pleasure to work with. I am a first time home-buyer and as he did my home inspection he answered any and all questions I had and shared insights with me during the process. The final report he sent to me was very clear and easy to read through. He gave a comprehensive list of the things that needed to be addressed and then paired that list with photos he had taken from throughout the inspection. I definitely recommend Compass Home Inspections to any home buyers out there.